Switch Reviews (Page 4)

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Review

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Review

Is that a Vocaloid in your pocket?

May 14, 2020 - Hatsune Miku is a well-established virtual pop idol and her Project DIVA series provides a lot of rhythm fun so let's blast this Mega Mix.
Read more: Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix Review

Super Mega Baseball 3 Review

Super Mega Baseball 3 Review

Yet another home run

May 12, 2020 - It's been a couple of years since the previous installment but Super Mega Baseball 3 is finally here and it knocks it out of the park.
Read more: Super Mega Baseball 3 Review

PONG Quest Review

PONG Quest Review

Ball-whacking fun returns

May 8, 2020 - For decades, PONG has been delighting gamers with its simple competitive formula and now, it's grown up into a cool dungeon RPG.
Read more: PONG Quest Review

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

The best Naruto game so far

May 3, 2020 - The Ultimate Ninja Storm series has been providing fun anime fighting since its debut in 2008 and now, the most recent entry is finally available for Switch in a comprehensive package that contains oodles of DLC. But, is it any good? Believe it!
Read more: Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 Road to Boruto Review

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Still ragin'

May 3, 2020 - Over 25 years after Streets Of Rage 3 debuted, we finally have a sequel and it definitely delivers a kickass beat 'em up formula.
Read more: Streets Of Rage 4 Review

Levelhead Review

Levelhead Review

Put on your Creative Hat

May 1, 2020 - Levelhead is a 2D platformer maker that hit the scene last year via Steam Early Access and now, it's available for Xbox One and Switch but was it worth the wait? Let's make some levels and find out.
Read more: Levelhead Review

Miden Tower Review

Miden Tower Review

Not just another brick in the wall

May 1, 2020 - With oodles of old-school RPGs out there, it's hard to tell which ones are worthwhile so here's the very impressive Miden Tower.
Read more: Miden Tower Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Hilarious and imaginative RPG fun

April 28, 2020 - Having never played any of the Pen and Paper series, I figured I'd check out this handy new bundle and I'm very glad that I did. If you're new to the franchise as well, allow me to describe each of the included games so you can decide if you'd enjoy them, too.
Read more: Pen and Paper Games Bundle Review

Trials of Mana Review

Trials of Mana Review

The best Seiken Densetsu remake

April 24, 2020 - After fantastic remakes of the first 2 Mana games and a collection of the original trilogy, we finally have a remake of Seiken Densetsu 3.
Read more: Trials of Mana Review

Moving Out Review

Moving Out Review

Co-op fun that's slightly undercooked

April 23, 2020 - Enjoying otherwise fruitless labour in wacky video game form makes for a fun co-op formula so let's get moving and play Moving Out.
Read more: Moving Out Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index