Switch Reviews (Page 4)

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

A box of NES gems

June 24, 2020 - If you enjoyed the selection of 8-bit classics in the first compilation then you'll be delighted by what's in Namco Museum Archives Vol 2.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

Pokemon Sword: The Isle of Armor Review

Pokemon Sword: The Isle of Armor Review

It's Pikachu's Vacation all over again

June 23, 2020 - When Pokemon Sword and Shield came out, purchasing it was a no-brainer. I spent the entire summer leading up to it watching the Nintendo Directs, replaying some of my favorite Pokémon games, and even diving into some titles that I missed (I'm looking at you, Pokémon Ranger). So, it's clear that I am a biased Pokémaniac and here's what I thought of The Isle of Armor DLC.
Read more: Pokemon Sword: The Isle of Armor Review

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

A crazy fun point and click adventure

June 22, 2020 - Originally released back in 2008, Edna & Harvey: The Breakout has a cool new Anniversary Edition and it's now available for console.
Read more: Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

I'm ready to party!

June 22, 2020 - Here we have a gem of a 3D platformer from back when the genre was booming so let's head undersea and check it out.
Read more: SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

Little Misfortune Review

Little Misfortune Review

I want to play a game

June 20, 2020 - If you've ever wanted to control a twisted little girl through a strange adventure then you may want to check out Little Misfortune.
Read more: Little Misfortune Review

Skelattack Review

Skelattack Review

Humans suck

June 20, 2020 - Skeletons are cool but you don't often get to play as them so here's the charming Metroidvania Skelattack. No bones about it!
Read more: Skelattack Review

Railway Empire - Nintendo Switch Edition Review

Railway Empire - Nintendo Switch Edition Review

Make America great... again

June 19, 2020 - It's been a couple years since its console debut but Railway Empire is back in a brand new version for Nintendo Switch. Choo-choo!
Read more: Railway Empire - Nintendo Switch Edition Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review

Pac-Man's personal NES collection

June 18, 2020 - When you see a Namco Museum compilation, you likely assume that it's jam-packed with arcade classics yet these Archives contain nothing but NES games so grab a Crystal Pepsi and get ready for some 8-bit nostalgia.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review

Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review

Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review

Not quite arcade quality

June 17, 2020 - Now that we enjoyed some awesome Darius arcade games, let's see if their console counterparts are worth a few tubs full of quarters.
Read more: Darius Cozmic Collection Console Review

Outbuddies DX Review

Outbuddies DX Review

Metroidvania fun with a Buddy

June 16, 2020 - With so many Metroidvania games out there, it's refreshing to play something as unique as Outbuddies DX so here's my review.
Read more: Outbuddies DX Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index