Switch Game Reviews (Page 6)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Eschatos Review thumbnail

Eschatos Review

Qute's classic shmup is back

January 22, 2022 - When it comes to modern shoot 'em ups, Qute are masters of crafting stand-out formulas and Eschatos is quite a fun arcade shooter.
Read more: Eschatos Review

SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review thumbnail

SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review

Classic characters duke it out

January 21, 2022 - SNK and Capcom; a couple legends of the arcade are battling yet again in the nifty Card Fighters' Clash which is finally available for Switch.
Read more: SNK Vs. Capcom: Card Fighters' Clash Review

DYSMANTLE Review thumbnail

DYSMANTLE Review

Tear it down, build it up

January 20, 2022 - Surviving a zombie apocalypse has been done to death yet DYSMANTLE presents a fun take on the premise so let's smash things up.
Read more: DYSMANTLE Review

Blackwind Review thumbnail

Blackwind Review

Twin-stick mech mayhem

January 19, 2022 - I love twin-stick shooting and mechs so when I saw the trailer for Blackwind, I just had to give it a go and I'm quite glad that I did.
Read more: Blackwind Review

Nobody Saves the World Review thumbnail

Nobody Saves the World Review

Constant rewards with little challenge

January 18, 2022 - The Guacamelee! devs tried something different with Nobody Saves the World so let's go on a transformative Zelda-like adventure.
Read more: Nobody Saves the World Review

Heaven Dust 2 Review thumbnail

Heaven Dust 2 Review

True survival horror

January 17, 2022 - The indie zombie-filled survival horror franchise is back with Heaven Dust 2 and let me tell you, this is one bone-chilling adventure.
Read more: Heaven Dust 2 Review

QuickSpot Review thumbnail

QuickSpot Review

How keen are your eyes?

January 15, 2022 - 15 years ago, a delightful spot-the-difference game debuted for DS and now, QuickSpot's back with a brand new Switch release.
Read more: QuickSpot Review

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review thumbnail

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Heavy metal Metroidvania

January 12, 2022 - Diving into a new Metroidvania is an exciting time but does Demoniaca: Everlasting Night offer a fun take on the genre? Let's find out.
Read more: Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Nova-111 Review thumbnail

Nova-111 Review

I missed 1 through 110

January 8, 2022 - There have been many clever takes on the Mystery Dungeon formula yet Nova-111 stands out as one unique and enjoyable indie.
Read more: Nova-111 Review

Sword of Elpisia Review thumbnail

Sword of Elpisia Review

A retro RPG with adorable pets

January 6, 2022 - There's nothing quite like getting my hands on a fresh retro-style RPG and Sword of Elpisia is a pretty nifty one that's full of cuteness.
Read more: Sword of Elpisia Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index