Switch Game Reviews (Page 9)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Panzer Paladin Review thumbnail

Panzer Paladin Review

Retro fun with Flame and Grit

July 21, 2020 - I love retro-inspired games, especially when they're done well so here's the super-fun Panzer Paladin. Suit up and let's rumble!
Read more: Panzer Paladin Review

Tower of Time Review thumbnail

Tower of Time Review

An epic quest to save the land

July 19, 2020 - Tower of Time is a CRPG that came to the scene in 2018 and it's now available for consoles. Is it worth your time and more importantly, should you pick it up for consoles rather than the PC version?
Read more: Tower of Time Review

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review thumbnail

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review

A treat for Falcom fans

July 17, 2020 - Trails of Cold Steel III is a top-notch JRPG and now that it's available for Switch, I got the Thors Academy Edition so let's check it out.
Read more: The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel III - Thors Academy Edition Review

Paper Mario: The Origami King Review thumbnail

Paper Mario: The Origami King Review

A far from flat adventure

July 15, 2020 - It's time for another great Switch exclusive so let's get folded and jump into the paper craft world of Paper Mario: The Origami King.
Read more: Paper Mario: The Origami King Review

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Zangetsu is at it again

July 10, 2020 - A couple of years after the first 8-bit spin-off, we now have a sequel to the very cool Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon so unsheathe your blade and let's get ready to slay some demons with a few new friends at our side.
Read more: Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Story of Seasons: Friends of Mineral Town Review thumbnail

Story of Seasons: Friends of Mineral Town Review

A GBA classic gets updated for Switch

July 8, 2020 - After being pleasantly surprised by the adorable Story of Seasons Doraemon spin-off, I couldn't wait to dive into the next Switch game in the franchise which just happens to be this remake of a classic.
Read more: Story of Seasons: Friends of Mineral Town Review

CrossCode Review thumbnail

CrossCode Review

A 16-bit faux-MMO

July 5, 2020 - It takes a lot for an indie to stand out as special in today's gaming scene and with that in mind, here's the fantastically original CrossCode.
Read more: CrossCode Review

Alphadia Genesis Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis Review

A classic RPG that's full of Energi

July 3, 2020 - I've been enjoying a lot of old-school RPGs this year and Alphadia Genesis really impressed me with its colourful cast of characters.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis Review

Urban Trial Tricky Review thumbnail

Urban Trial Tricky Review

Trials meets Tony Hawk

June 26, 2020 - Tate Multimedia's Urban Trial franchise has been delighting gamers with casual dirt bike fun since 2013 and here's a new Tricky sequel.
Read more: Urban Trial Tricky Review

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review thumbnail

Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

Turn sinners into dinners

June 26, 2020 - I'm always thrilled when a new Holy Potatoes! game releases for console so let's go to hell and get ready to mash some sinners.
Read more: Holy Potatoes! What the Hell?! Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index