Switch Game Reviews (Page 9)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Switch game reviews for the latest Nintendo Switch games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Pokemon Shining Pearl Review thumbnail

Pokemon Shining Pearl Review

Revisit the Sinnoh region

November 18, 2021 - It's time for a new adventure in the world of Pokemon but this time, we're going back to 2006 with a remake of a Nintendo DS classic.
Read more: Pokemon Shining Pearl Review

Super Sami Roll Review thumbnail

Super Sami Roll Review

Challenging and fun 3D platforming

November 17, 2021 - Some games are super-challenging yet have an adorable presentation and with that in mind, allow me to present Super Sami Roll.
Read more: Super Sami Roll Review

Gynoug Review thumbnail

Gynoug Review

Wings of Wor returns

November 17, 2021 - The fact that classic Sega Genesis shoot 'em ups are being ported to modern consoles is great so here's Gynoug (AKA Wings of Wor).
Read more: Gynoug Review

Where Cards Fall Review thumbnail

Where Cards Fall Review

Clever puzzles for cool people

November 13, 2021 - There are many excellent practical puzzle games on Switch and I just played another one so here's the super-clever Where Cards Fall.
Read more: Where Cards Fall Review

Shin Megami Tensei V Review thumbnail

Shin Megami Tensei V Review

Demon wrangling returns

November 12, 2021 - Once again, Tokyo is plunged into chaos as the apocalypse draws near and it's up to an unlikely protagonist to save the day.
Read more: Shin Megami Tensei V Review

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review thumbnail

Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review

An innovative RPG concoction

November 11, 2021 - It's always interesting to play something unconventional and with that in mind, let me present Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars.
Read more: Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars Review

Ghost Sync Review thumbnail

Ghost Sync Review

A bewitching retro RPG

November 9, 2021 - It's time for another old-school RPG and this is a good one starring a young lady named Lily so here's the very enjoyable Ghost Sync.
Read more: Ghost Sync Review

Monomals Review thumbnail

Monomals Review

Great gameplay, cool beats

November 5, 2021 - I love it when indie games take me by surprise and Monomals in one such title that I still can't get over how cool it is so let's go fishing.
Read more: Monomals Review

Black Widow: Recharged Review thumbnail

Black Widow: Recharged Review

Twin-stick arcade mayhem

November 3, 2021 - Atari's series of Recharged classic arcade games now has a third installment with Black Widow so get ready for some insect-blasting.
Read more: Black Widow: Recharged Review

Demon Turf Review thumbnail

Demon Turf Review

3D platforming excellence

November 3, 2021 - When a 3D platformer is done well, it can make for a thoroughly entertaining adventure and that's just what Demon Turf provides.
Read more: Demon Turf Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index