PlayStation Vita Reviews

Ys: Memories of Celceta Review

Ys: Memories of Celceta Review

The best Ys game returns

June 9, 2020 - I'm a huge fan of the Ys series of action RPGs and Memories of Celceta is my favourite one so let's venture forth with Adol yet again.
Read more: Ys: Memories of Celceta Review

Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review

Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review

Experience Hakuowlo's origins

May 22, 2020 - We've seen 2 Utawarerumono games in recent years and a cool spin-off so here's the long-awaited original SRPG / visual novel.
Read more: Utawarerumono: Prelude to the Fallen Review

Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee HD Review

Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee HD Review

A one-foot wonder

May 16, 2020 - Oddworld's leap to 3D back in 2001 marked a huge change for the series so let's re-play Abe's celebrated debut in the third dimension.
Read more: Oddworld: Munch's Oddysee HD Review

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD Review

Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD Review

Now that's what I call live ammunition

January 23, 2020 - Oddworld Inhabitants' fourth and most recent game is back yet again so boot up your Switch and don't be a Stranger.
Read more: Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath HD Review

Romancing SaGa 3 Review

Romancing SaGa 3 Review

A 16-bit RPG classic heads west

January 1, 2020 - The mid-'90s saw a wealth of top-notch JRPGs yet few of them released in the west. Now that Romancing SaGa 3 is available in a remastered and fully English translated release, let's see how it has held up over the years.
Read more: Romancing SaGa 3 Review

Vasara Collection Review

Vasara Collection Review

2 great shmups resurrected

August 13, 2019 - If you're as much of a shoot 'em up fan as I am, you probably love discovering long-lost hidden treasures. Thankfully, this brand new collection features 2 fantastic arcade shooters from the turn of the millennium that are sure to satisfy genre enthusiasts.
Read more: Vasara Collection Review

Fate/Extella Link Review

Fate/Extella Link Review

Anime Warriors: Round 2

March 19, 2019 - A couple of years back, a Musou-style Fate game released and now we have a sequel so let's see if it's a worthy successor.
Read more: Fate/Extella Link Review

Atari Flashback Classics Review

Atari Flashback Classics Review

The definitive Atari anthology

December 18, 2018 - Few game companies have survived as long as Atari and now we have a massive collection of 150 games to celebrate their legacy.
Read more: Atari Flashback Classics Review

Super Life of Pixel Review

Super Life of Pixel Review

A video game history lesson

December 11, 2018 - Travel through time and experience the golden ages of console and PC gaming in Super Icon's nifty new 2D platformer.
Read more: Super Life of Pixel Review

Gundemoniums Review

Gundemoniums Review

Gundemonium Recollection: Recollected

December 5, 2018 - Platine Dispositif has been making enjoyable shoot 'em ups for years so here's my review of their remake of Gundemonium Recollection.
Read more: Gundemoniums Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index