Xbox 360 Reviews (Page 2)

Lego Dimensions: Sonic the Hedgehog Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Sonic the Hedgehog Level Pack Review

Time to collect plastic rings

December 7, 2016 - Since his debut 25 years ago, Sonic has been featured in so many games that even if Lego characters had fingers, you'll need more than a few to count them all. Sonic's latest adventure takes him to the world of Lego Dimensions so let's check it out!
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Sonic the Hedgehog Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Adventure Time Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Adventure Time Level Pack Review

We're going to very blocky lands

December 5, 2016 - It's Adventure Time for Finn and Jake again and now they're in a whole new dimension. The question is: do they have what it takes to find the Enchiridion?
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Adventure Time Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Mission Impossible Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Mission Impossible Level Pack Review

Tom Cruise gets plastic surgery

December 4, 2016 - After starring in his fifth Mission Impossible movie, Ethan Hunt takes on a whole new challenge: saving the world when he's only a couple of inches tall and made of blocky plastic.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Mission Impossible Level Pack Review

Bullet Soul: Infinite Burst Review

Bullet Soul: Infinite Burst Review

Didn't I already review this?

November 4, 2016 - Whenever a better version of a game releases, it's usually difficult to know whether it's worth purchasing again. Infinite Burst definitely improves on the original Bullet Soul, but is it enough to warrant downloading as well?
Read more: Bullet Soul: Infinite Burst Review

Bullet Soul Review

Bullet Soul Review

Classic shmup gameplay with a twist

September 26, 2016 - Once in a while, a game releases without many people noticing. Bullet Soul recently arrived on Xbox 360 and it's a pretty interesting shoot 'em up so let's take to the skies and see if it has enough soul to be a worthwhile shooter.
Read more: Bullet Soul Review

Mighty No. 9 Review

Mighty No. 9 Review

Classic 2D action at your Beck and Call

June 22, 2016 - Mega Man may not be around much anymore, but a new blue robotic hero is here to save the day. Beck sure has some enormous shoes to fill so let's see how Mighty No. 9 holds up to the classics.
Read more: Mighty No. 9 Review

Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Get your plastic quarters ready

March 20, 2016 - Fans of retro gaming rejoiced when they discovered that TT Games was planning a Level Pack based on Midway's classic arcade games. After waiting almost six months since the launch of Lego Dimensions, they can finally get their hands on it.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Something strange in the Legohood

January 31, 2016 - After a short break, TT Games just released yet another Level Pack for fans to get their hands on. This time, they're catering to those who wait in anticipation for the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot. If you'll excuse me, I have to wipe off my slightly dusty portal to see what this new Level Pack is all about.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Lara visits The Temple of the Witch

January 30, 2016 - Lara faces off against a legendary witch in this new DLC pack. An unlikely tale to be woven into the Tomb Raider universe, this add-on does a great job of bringing Slavic folklore to life. Read on to find out how well it integrates into Lara's already epic tale.
Read more: Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara Croft perfects her craft

January 17, 2016 - I was smitten with Lara's adventures ever since I played Tomb Raider III and I've anticipated every sequel since. Now that she's exploring tombs again, it's time to grab my dual pistols, slip into my cargo shorts and let the raiding begin!
Read more: Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

© Video Chums 2014-2018. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index