Xbox 360 Reviews (Page 2)

Mighty No. 9 Review

Mighty No. 9 Review

Classic 2D action at your Beck and Call

June 22, 2016 - Mega Man may not be around much anymore, but a new blue robotic hero is here to save the day. Beck sure has some enormous shoes to fill so let's see how Mighty No. 9 holds up to the classics.
Read more: Mighty No. 9 Review

Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Get your plastic quarters ready

March 20, 2016 - Fans of retro gaming rejoiced when they discovered that TT Games was planning a Level Pack based on Midway's classic arcade games. After waiting almost six months since the launch of Lego Dimensions, they can finally get their hands on it.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Midway Arcade Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Something strange in the Legohood

January 31, 2016 - After a short break, TT Games just released yet another Level Pack for fans to get their hands on. This time, they're catering to those who wait in anticipation for the upcoming Ghostbusters reboot. If you'll excuse me, I have to wipe off my slightly dusty portal to see what this new Level Pack is all about.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Ghostbusters Level Pack Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Lara visits The Temple of the Witch

January 30, 2016 - Lara faces off against a legendary witch in this new DLC pack. An unlikely tale to be woven into the Tomb Raider universe, this add-on does a great job of bringing Slavic folklore to life. Read on to find out how well it integrates into Lara's already epic tale.
Read more: Rise of the Tomb Raider: Baba Yaga Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara Croft perfects her craft

January 17, 2016 - I was smitten with Lara's adventures ever since I played Tomb Raider III and I've anticipated every sequel since. Now that she's exploring tombs again, it's time to grab my dual pistols, slip into my cargo shorts and let the raiding begin!
Read more: Rise of the Tomb Raider Review

King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember Review

King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember Review

A crown-worthy reboot

December 10, 2015 - My fascination with Sierra's King's Quest series did not begin during childhood. I have no fond memories of exploring the magical Kingdom of Daventry, no nostalgic recollections of helping King Graham on his quest to save his family, and no hilarious stories of accidental deaths and unwinnable save-states. No, my love of the series began with a Let's Play in 2009.
Read more: King's Quest Chapter 1: A Knight to Remember Review

Snoopy's Grand Adventure Review

Snoopy's Grand Adventure Review

A new Peanuts video game? Good grief!

December 6, 2015 - There hasn't been that many games from the Peanuts gang over the years. Sure, we saw Snoopy take on the Red Baron and enjoy a few rounds of Tennis but this adventure promises to be grand! However, it probably isn't as grand as you're lead to believe...
Read more: Snoopy's Grand Adventure Review

Lego Dimensions: Doctor Who Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Doctor Who Level Pack Review

The Doctor enters a blocky dimension

November 8, 2015 - Doctor Who is an iconic series that has been around for over 50 years. If any doctor deserves to be shrunk down to Lego form; it's this one. You may wonder how well TT Games treated this unique pop culture phenomenon, so read on and find out.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Doctor Who Level Pack Review

Transformers: Devastation Review

Transformers: Devastation Review

Rolling out the old school

October 29, 2015 - Hardcore fans have wanted a game that stays true to Transformers' roots for years. In comes Transformers: Devastation with a promising visual style and the return of many iconic voice actors, but does that alone make it a good game?
Read more: Transformers: Devastation Review

Lego Dimensions: Back to the Future Level Pack Review

Lego Dimensions: Back to the Future Level Pack Review

That's the power of Lego

October 18, 2015 - A few days prior to the future in the original Back to the Future film, I decided to review Lego Dimensions' take on the franchise. So hop in your DeLorean and let's travel through time to see what's included in this Level Pack.
Read more: Lego Dimensions: Back to the Future Level Pack Review

© Video Chums 2014-2017. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index