Xbox One Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review thumbnail

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Heavy metal Metroidvania

January 12, 2022 - Diving into a new Metroidvania is an exciting time but does Demoniaca: Everlasting Night offer a fun take on the genre? Let's find out.
Read more: Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Nova-111 Review thumbnail

Nova-111 Review

I missed 1 through 110

January 8, 2022 - There have been many clever takes on the Mystery Dungeon formula yet Nova-111 stands out as one unique and enjoyable indie.
Read more: Nova-111 Review

Sword of Elpisia Review thumbnail

Sword of Elpisia Review

A retro RPG with adorable pets

January 6, 2022 - There's nothing quite like getting my hands on a fresh retro-style RPG and Sword of Elpisia is a pretty nifty one that's full of cuteness.
Read more: Sword of Elpisia Review

Chorus Review thumbnail

Chorus Review

Cinematic space combat

January 1, 2022 - There aren't as many space combat games as there used to be but Chorus is here to prove that the genre is relevant so let's take off.
Read more: Chorus Review

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

A huge fighting game package

December 30, 2021 - Tekken 7 has been around for a handful of years and it's back with a jam-packed Definitive Edition so get ready for the next battle.
Read more: Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review thumbnail

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

The seeds of a grand adventure

December 29, 2021 - Do you have what it takes to restore the Evertree to its former glory and bring back its residents? Let's go on a journey and find out.
Read more: Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

Rubber Bandits Review thumbnail

Rubber Bandits Review

Multiplayer mayhem with criminal activities

December 27, 2021 - When it comes to competitive multiplayer games, the more frantic, the better so with that in mind, here's the wacky Rubber Bandits.
Read more: Rubber Bandits Review

Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review thumbnail

Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review

Silly score-chasing fun

December 22, 2021 - I love it when an indie game releases that I spend way more time playing than I thought I would so here's Horatio Goes Snowboarding.
Read more: Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review thumbnail

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review

Another dinosaur park management sim

December 16, 2021 - Frontier Developments recently released Jurassic World Evolution 2 which is a buggier version of the first game but with more modes.
Read more: Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review

Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review thumbnail

Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review

A Metroidvania fit for a High Elf

December 14, 2021 - Few genres are as rewarding as a good old Metroidvania so here's the impressive Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth-.
Read more: Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index