Xbox One Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Asdivine Cross Review thumbnail

Asdivine Cross Review

3 heroines are better than 1

March 5, 2021 - I love old-school RPGs and trust KEMCO to publish quality retro-inspired titles so I figured it's about time to finally dive into their Asdivine franchise with the release of their latest home console adaptation; Asdivine Cross.
Read more: Asdivine Cross Review

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Natsuki Chronicles Review thumbnail

Natsuki Chronicles Review

A must-have shoot 'em up

February 17, 2021 - Having enjoyed Qute's fantastic Ginga Force, I figured I'd play Natsuki Chronicles and I'm pleased to say that it's an even better shmup.
Read more: Natsuki Chronicles Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Cyber Shadow Review thumbnail

Cyber Shadow Review

Old-school ninja action done right

January 25, 2021 - As someone who grew up playing NES, I love a good old ninja action game and Cyber Shadow offers some old-timey katana-slashing fun.
Read more: Cyber Shadow Review

Cyberpunk 2077 Review thumbnail

Cyberpunk 2077 Review

AAA schlock

January 18, 2021 - From the developers of The Witcher franchise comes a new sci-fi RPG that could very well be 2020's most controversial game.
Read more: Cyberpunk 2077 Review

Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review thumbnail

Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review

Hey, it's 2D Atelier

January 7, 2021 - If you've ever wanted to run your own blacksmithing operation then you'll certainly want to check out Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom.
Read more: Blacksmith of the Sand Kingdom Review

Super Meat Boy Forever Review thumbnail

Super Meat Boy Forever Review

That's one tasty Nugget

December 24, 2020 - It's been over a decade since Super Meat Boy released and we finally have a sequel but does it offer a bloody good time? Let's find out.
Read more: Super Meat Boy Forever Review

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review thumbnail

Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

That's some salty Ichiban

December 18, 2020 - The Yakuza series has never been afraid to try new and exciting things and Like a Dragon is here to offer a fresh and novel experience.
Read more: Yakuza: Like a Dragon Review

Gears 5: Hivebusters Review thumbnail

Gears 5: Hivebusters Review

If there's somethin' strange in your Gearborhood

December 15, 2020 - It's been a while since Gears 5 released but there's a brand new campaign expansion so let's see what the Hivebusters are all about.
Read more: Gears 5: Hivebusters Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index