Xbox One Reviews

Crystal Ortha Review thumbnail

Crystal Ortha Review

The mother lode of retro RPGs

November 19, 2020 - As a big fan of old-school JRPGs, I enjoy playing through modern interpretations of them so here's the delightful Crystal Ortha.
Read more: Crystal Ortha Review

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review thumbnail

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

A cute funfest for fans

November 18, 2020 - Kids love PAW Patrol and the adorable cast of familiar puppies are now starring in Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay so let's pounce to it.
Read more: PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review thumbnail

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

A buffet of co-op fun

November 12, 2020 - Overcooked has been the go-to co-op game for many gamers ever since it released in 2016 and it's back in a swanky new collection.
Read more: Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review thumbnail

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Burnout with cops returns

November 11, 2020 - 10 years after its debut for PS3 and Xbox 360, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit has made its way to modern consoles in a Remastered form.
Read more: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Tetris Effect: Connected Review thumbnail

Tetris Effect: Connected Review

Avec multiplayer sans VR

November 10, 2020 - Tetris Effect released a couple years back and it was a hoot in VR but here's a new Connected version that features multiplayer fun.
Read more: Tetris Effect: Connected Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Time to invite a bunch of people over

November 3, 2020 - We're currently in a pandemic but screw that noise; invite all your friends over and get ready to play some underwhelming party games.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review thumbnail

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

I'll take fun quiz games for 100, Alex

November 2, 2020 - As someone who grew up watching Jeopardy!, I know a lot of useless facts and one thing I know is that this is a pretty cool game.
Read more: Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

ScourgeBringer Review thumbnail

ScourgeBringer Review

Fluid and smooth 2D action

November 1, 2020 - ScourgeBringer is an action-packed roguelike with fast-paced high-stakes combat. It also has awesome rock music so what's not to like?
Read more: ScourgeBringer Review

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review thumbnail

Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

Abe's Oddysee returns... again

October 29, 2020 - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty is a solid remake of the 1997 classic Abe's Oddysee and it's finally available for Switch so here's my review.
Read more: Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index