Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 11)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review thumbnail

Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review

The 1995 classic returns

April 2, 2020 - Sega's phenomenal Sega Saturn on-rails shooter has been delighting gamers for 25 years and now, you can enjoy the action on Switch.
Read more: Panzer Dragoon: Remake Review

Remnant: From the Ashes Review thumbnail

Remnant: From the Ashes Review

The ARPG gets physical

April 2, 2020 - Last year's action RPG hit Remnant: From the Ashes now has a swanky new physical release so I figured it's about time to check it out.
Read more: Remnant: From the Ashes Review

Resident Evil 3 Review thumbnail

Resident Evil 3 Review

Nemesis returns

March 30, 2020 - After the success of last year's Resident Evil 2 remake, Capcom has released a new reimagining of Resident Evil 3 which sadly isn't as good as its predecessor but still a fun time all the same.
Read more: Resident Evil 3 Review

Gigantosaurus The Game Review thumbnail

Gigantosaurus The Game Review

A dino-riffic collect-a-thon

March 27, 2020 - There are many kinds of 3D platformers so here's one that's great for kids as well as folks simply looking for some lighthearted fun.
Read more: Gigantosaurus The Game Review

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review thumbnail

My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

Stylish arena action

March 21, 2020 - There are so many anime fighting games that it's ridiculous so here's an arena fighter based on the manga My Hero Academia.
Read more: My Hero One's Justice 2 Review

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review thumbnail

One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

It's not just Saitama that's bald...

March 20, 2020 - Fighting games and manga go hand-in-hand (or should I say fist-in-fist) so let's see if this fighter adaptation holds up in the ring.
Read more: One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows Review

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review thumbnail

Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Same old same old

March 18, 2020 - From Omega Force and Koei Tecmo comes the Ultimate edition of Warriors Orochi 4 which for better and worse gives you the same thing that the franchise has offered for 2 decades.
Read more: Warriors Orochi 4 Ultimate Review

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review thumbnail

Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

For D&D fans only

March 17, 2020 - Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition is a very cool isometric RPG and initially releasing in 1998, it's one of the first open-world RPGs as well.
Read more: Baldur's Gate: Enhanced Edition Review

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review thumbnail

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review

A few more ARPG gems

March 15, 2020 - If you enjoyed past Kingdom Hearts compilations and want a little more, Final Chapter Prologue is here to offer some extra Disney magic.
Read more: Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Review

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review thumbnail

Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

A wonderful sequel

March 10, 2020 - It's awesome that exactly 5 years after Ori and the Blind Forest debuted, we finally have a sequel so let's go on another magical journey.
Read more: Ori and the Will of the Wisps Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index