Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 11)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Crystal Ortha Review thumbnail

Crystal Ortha Review

The mother lode of retro RPGs

November 19, 2020 - As a big fan of old-school JRPGs, I enjoy playing through modern interpretations of them so here's the delightful Crystal Ortha.
Read more: Crystal Ortha Review

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review thumbnail

PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

A cute funfest for fans

November 18, 2020 - Kids love PAW Patrol and the adorable cast of familiar puppies are now starring in Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay so let's pounce to it.
Read more: PAW Patrol Mighty Pups Save Adventure Bay Review

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review thumbnail

Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Excitement with a little nausea

November 15, 2020 - I didn't think I'd get to play a theme park management game so soon into next gen but here's Planet Coaster: Console Edition.
Read more: Planet Coaster: Console Edition Review

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review thumbnail

Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

A buffet of co-op fun

November 12, 2020 - Overcooked has been the go-to co-op game for many gamers ever since it released in 2016 and it's back in a swanky new collection.
Read more: Overcooked! All You Can Eat Review

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review thumbnail

Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Burnout with cops returns

November 11, 2020 - 10 years after its debut for PS3 and Xbox 360, Need for Speed Hot Pursuit has made its way to modern consoles in a Remastered form.
Read more: Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Remastered Review

Tetris Effect: Connected Review thumbnail

Tetris Effect: Connected Review

Avec multiplayer sans VR

November 10, 2020 - Tetris Effect released a couple years back and it was a hoot in VR but here's a new Connected version that features multiplayer fun.
Read more: Tetris Effect: Connected Review

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review thumbnail

The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Time to invite a bunch of people over

November 3, 2020 - We're currently in a pandemic but screw that noise; invite all your friends over and get ready to play some underwhelming party games.
Read more: The Jackbox Party Pack 7 Review

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review thumbnail

Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

I'll take fun quiz games for 100, Alex

November 2, 2020 - As someone who grew up watching Jeopardy!, I know a lot of useless facts and one thing I know is that this is a pretty cool game.
Read more: Jeopardy! PlayShow Review

ScourgeBringer Review thumbnail

ScourgeBringer Review

Fluid and smooth 2D action

November 1, 2020 - ScourgeBringer is an action-packed roguelike with fast-paced high-stakes combat. It also has awesome rock music so what's not to like?
Read more: ScourgeBringer Review

Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review thumbnail

Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review

A catastrophe of ass

October 30, 2020 - They made an AVGN game compilation? What were they thinking?! It was probably designed by Fred Fuchs so let's check it out.
Read more: Angry Video Game Nerd 1 & 2 Deluxe Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index