Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 12)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

UnMetal Review thumbnail

UnMetal Review

Tactical Espionage Hilarity

October 11, 2021 - Konami's original Metal Gear games were groundbreaking for their time and UnMetal is here to provide a comedic take on those classics.
Read more: UnMetal Review

ExZeus: The Complete Collection Review thumbnail

ExZeus: The Complete Collection Review

Mindless arcade fun

October 10, 2021 - If you enjoy rail shooters like Sega's classic Space Harrier then I have a nifty compilation for you featuring a couple of ExZeus games.
Read more: ExZeus: The Complete Collection Review

Lost Judgment Review thumbnail

Lost Judgment Review

Yagami takes to the streets yet again

October 8, 2021 - As a Yakuza newbie and a long-time fan of murder mysteries, here are my thoughts on Yagami's latest adventure in Lost Judgement.
Read more: Lost Judgment Review

Asdivine Saga Review thumbnail

Asdivine Saga Review

Maintain a world of balance

October 4, 2021 - The old-school RPG train keeps chugging along and the latest is the lovely Asdivine Saga so sharpen your blade and let's slay some foes.
Read more: Asdivine Saga Review

KeyWe Review thumbnail

KeyWe Review

Co-op fun with furry feathered fellows

October 3, 2021 - I love co-op games and 3D platformers and KeyWe is here to combine the 2 into one super-fun formula that you can enjoy with a chum.
Read more: KeyWe Review

UNSIGHTED Review thumbnail

UNSIGHTED Review

Post-apocalyptic Zelda-like

October 2, 2021 - Some games attempt many things yet few do it well so allow me to introduce the very cool UNSIGHTED and its many nifty elements.
Read more: UNSIGHTED Review

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review thumbnail

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Not as good as I thought it would be

September 30, 2021 - As a bear who grew up in the '90s, I loves me some Hot Wheels but does this latest racer hold up? I wish it did but it's not that fun.
Read more: Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Aeon Drive Review thumbnail

Aeon Drive Review

2D action at its best

September 30, 2021 - If you love old-school action games as much as I do then here's one that you'll definitely want to check out; it's the fantastic Aeon Drive.
Read more: Aeon Drive Review

Centipede: Recharged Review thumbnail

Centipede: Recharged Review

An Atari classic redefined

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to static shooters, Centipede is a true classic but how does this modernization hold up? Let's get shooting and find out.
Read more: Centipede: Recharged Review

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review thumbnail

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Keep on rollin', baby

September 29, 2021 - AiAi has been having fun rolling around in his ball for 2 whole decades and he's back with a remake of his original frantic adventures.
Read more: Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index