Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 13)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Castlevania Advance Collection Review thumbnail

Castlevania Advance Collection Review

3 top-notch Metroidvanias and more

September 28, 2021 - Very few series have held up as well as Castlevania and you can now play every Game Boy Advance title in one awesome collection.
Read more: Castlevania Advance Collection Review

Crisis Wing Review thumbnail

Crisis Wing Review

A standard but fun shmup

September 26, 2021 - I love me some shoot 'em ups and Crisis Wing is a pretty fun one but it's not quite as fully-featured as I prefer so let's get shooting.
Read more: Crisis Wing Review

Lost in Random Review thumbnail

Lost in Random Review

Roll the dice on a grand adventure

September 22, 2021 - If you're looking to play something out of the ordinary then I have a treat for you; here's the incredibly imaginative Lost in Random.
Read more: Lost in Random Review

Aragami 2 Review thumbnail

Aragami 2 Review

Arcade-style stealth

September 21, 2021 - After 5 years, Aragami is back and this time, it's more action-packed than ever so sharpen your blade and let's get sneaking around.
Read more: Aragami 2 Review

King's Bounty II Review thumbnail

King's Bounty II Review

Explore a huge fantasy world

September 18, 2021 - King's Bounty II is a turn-based tactics / CRPG hybrid set in a medieval high fantasy world filled with mystery and intrigue. However, it's definitely a mixed experience as it can be engaging and enjoyable but I can't wholly recommend it because of a few serious problems.
Read more: King's Bounty II Review

Flynn: Son of Crimson Review thumbnail

Flynn: Son of Crimson Review

Energetic 2D action

September 17, 2021 - I love old-school action platformers and I'm happy to say that Flynn: Son of Crimson is one great entry in the genre so let's get to it.
Read more: Flynn: Son of Crimson Review

SkateBIRD Review thumbnail

SkateBIRD Review

Bird up

September 16, 2021 - What if Tony Hawk was an actual hawk? Well, here's SkateBIRD which is a delightful new skateboarding game with an all-avian cast.
Read more: SkateBIRD Review

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review thumbnail

Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review

A Wii classic returns

September 15, 2021 - Over a decade ago, Sonic Colors debuted and it was a solid platformer so let's see if bringing it back via an Ultimate edition was worth it.
Read more: Sonic Colors: Ultimate Review

Baldo The guardian owls Review thumbnail

Baldo The guardian owls Review

Should you give a hoot?

September 10, 2021 - Once in a while, I come across a promising-looking game that no one's talking about so let's take the road less traveled with Baldo.
Read more: Baldo The guardian owls Review

Life is Strange: True Colors Review thumbnail

Life is Strange: True Colors Review

And that's why I love you

September 8, 2021 - When Alex Chen reunites with her brother in the mining village of Haven, her psychic power of empathy becomes a catalyst for change. What secrets will she uncover and is her power ultimately a blessing or a curse?
Read more: Life is Strange: True Colors Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index