Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 14)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Liege Dragon Review thumbnail

Liege Dragon Review

A tedious yet charming adventure

August 29, 2020 - If you enjoy retro-style RPGs as much as I do then you may be interested in playing Liege Dragon so let's see how it holds up.
Read more: Liege Dragon Review

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review thumbnail

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review

Old-school hack and slash fun

August 28, 2020 - Samurai Jack has starred in a few games before and he's back after an over 15 year hiatus with the fun-filled Battle Through Time.
Read more: Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review

Tell Me Why Review thumbnail

Tell Me Why Review

Can you trust your memories?

August 27, 2020 - Twins Alyson and Tyler Ronan are about to meet again after being separated for 10 years and Tell Me Why tells their gripping story.
Read more: Tell Me Why Review

Carrion Review thumbnail

Carrion Review

The price of immersion

August 26, 2020 - Reversing the role of hero and villain results in interesting experiences so here's Carrion from Devolver Digital and Phobia Game Studio.
Read more: Carrion Review

Railway Empire - Complete Collection Review thumbnail

Railway Empire - Complete Collection Review

Connect the world

August 24, 2020 - If you've wanted to play Railway Empire but were waiting for some sort of substantial incentive to finally dive in then now's the time to work on the railroad because the Complete Collection is finally here and it's fantastic.
Read more: Railway Empire - Complete Collection Review

Giraffe and Annika Review thumbnail

Giraffe and Annika Review

Cute frivolous fun

August 22, 2020 - I love winding down with a good old relaxing adventure and Giraffe and Annika definitely fits the bill with its charming and chill world.
Read more: Giraffe and Annika Review

Mortal Shell Review thumbnail

Mortal Shell Review

Budget Souls

August 20, 2020 - FromSoftware's much-celebrated Souls franchise has left such a permanent mark on gaming that developers can't seem to stop trying to emulate its magic. With that in mind; here's my review of the intriguing Mortal Shell.
Read more: Mortal Shell Review

Demon's Tilt Review thumbnail

Demon's Tilt Review

Your next pinball Crush

August 11, 2020 - If you love retro virtual pinball as much as I do then you're in for a treat with Demon's Tilt. Pump a few quarters in and let's begin!
Read more: Demon's Tilt Review

Sword Art Online Alicization Lycoris Review thumbnail

Sword Art Online Alicization Lycoris Review

An epic RPG spread way too thin

August 6, 2020 - The game-within-a-game series is back with a new installment so let's dive into the virtual world of Sword Art Online Alicization Lycoris.
Read more: Sword Art Online Alicization Lycoris Review

Escape Game Fort Boyard Review thumbnail

Escape Game Fort Boyard Review

A delightful adaptation

August 2, 2020 - Party games based on classic game shows usually offer plenty of cheesy fun so here's a new game based on the very quirky Fort Boyard.
Read more: Escape Game Fort Boyard Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index