Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 15)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Star Hunter DX Review thumbnail

Star Hunter DX Review

Hunt space pirates in style

August 23, 2021 - To my delight, the shoot 'em ups keep on coming so here's Star Hunter DX which will surely scratch your itch for old-school challenge.
Read more: Star Hunter DX Review

Psychonauts 2 Review thumbnail

Psychonauts 2 Review

Platforming with plenty of razzle-dazzle

August 23, 2021 - It's been 16 years and we finally have a sequel to the cult classic 3D platformer Psychonauts so get your brain ready for an epic trip.
Read more: Psychonauts 2 Review

Super Hiking League DX Review thumbnail

Super Hiking League DX Review

I want to take you higher

August 22, 2021 - Ascending tricky levels has been a fun time ever since Nintendo's Ice Climber debuted and Super Hiking League DX is here to fill its boots.
Read more: Super Hiking League DX Review

Dodgeball Academia Review thumbnail

Dodgeball Academia Review

A sports RPG that's a real catch

August 20, 2021 - Ever since Super Dodge Ball for NES, I've loved dodgeball games but there aren't many of them so let's give Dodgeball Academia a go.
Read more: Dodgeball Academia Review

Pile Up! Box by Box Review thumbnail

Pile Up! Box by Box Review

A nifty little package

August 18, 2021 - Although it isn't the first multiplayer 3D platformer that has you control a cardboard box, Pile Up! Box by Box is still a rather cool game.
Read more: Pile Up! Box by Box Review

Armed Emeth Review thumbnail

Armed Emeth Review

Become a robot-riding bounty hunter

August 17, 2021 - Another retro RPG is upon us and this time, it's a cool combination of robot customization and bounty hunting so here's Armed Emeth.
Read more: Armed Emeth Review

Greak: Memories of Azur Review thumbnail

Greak: Memories of Azur Review

A gorgeous yet flawed Metroidvania

August 15, 2021 - It's hard to resist the latest Metroidvania and here's one that lets you play as 3 unique siblings within a beautiful puzzle-filled world.
Read more: Greak: Memories of Azur Review

The Forgotten City Review thumbnail

The Forgotten City Review

A mystery game that takes the gold

August 8, 2021 - It's time to travel back 2000 years and visit a cursed ancient Roman city for this unique take on the murder mystery formula.
Read more: The Forgotten City Review

Dreamscaper Review thumbnail

Dreamscaper Review

I don't want to wake up

August 7, 2021 - If dungeon-crawling action RPG roguelikes are your cup of tea then boy oh boy, do I have a lovely game for you! Here's Dreamscaper.
Read more: Dreamscaper Review

OMNO Review thumbnail

OMNO Review

Short for omnomnom

August 4, 2021 - It takes a lot for a relaxing 3D platformer to be as immersive as OMNO is so grab your favourite staff and let's go on an adventure.
Read more: OMNO Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index