Xbox One Reviews (Page 16)

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara's beginning comes to an end

September 10, 2018 - Lara is back to save the world yet again. This time, she's putting everything she has into preventing a Mayan apocalypse.
Read more: Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

What kind of sorcery is this?

September 8, 2018 - Larian Studios' long-running Divinity series finally has a console release for its most recent grand adventure.
Read more: Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

We Happy Few Review

We Happy Few Review

Master of none

September 7, 2018 - After a long and turbulent development period and an early access release, We Happy Few is finally available in its (mostly) finished form. However, does it have what it takes to make this reviewer happy?
Read more: We Happy Few Review

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

The Candleman Can

September 5, 2018 - Bring a little light into your life with Candleman: The Complete Journey from Chinese developer Spotlightor.
Read more: Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

Send demons back to hell

August 30, 2018 - Shoot 'em ups are usually a fantastic way to test your classic gaming skills. Shikhondo: Soul Eater has you control one of two ladies in order to fight demonic forces but does it provide a worthy challenge?
Read more: Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

No Man's Sky Next Review

No Man's Sky Next Review

Space exploration done right

August 29, 2018 - No Man's Sky is incredibly unique as there's no other game like it on the market. If you were like me in 2016, it was exactly the kind of game that you never knew you wanted to play: an opportunity to explore a limitless universe.
Read more: No Man's Sky Next Review

Phantom Doctrine Review

Phantom Doctrine Review

Should come with a free tin foil hat

August 28, 2018 - The Cold War was a fascinating time in our world's history yet there aren't many games focused on this era of espionage and intrigue. Phantom Doctrine is a brand new tactical turn-based stealth RPG so let's send our spies into action.
Read more: Phantom Doctrine Review

Strange Brigade Review

Strange Brigade Review

Relic hunting with friends

August 27, 2018 - Running around ruins while uncovering valuable treasures and fighting ancient monstrosities is usually an exciting experience. Thankfully, Strange Brigade is a fun-filled cooperative action-packed adventure that's full of rewarding combat and exploration.
Read more: Strange Brigade Review

Overcooked 2 Review

Overcooked 2 Review

Too many cooks spoil the broth

August 26, 2018 - Ghost Town Games' culinary co-op concoction finally has a sequel. Does Overcooked 2 provide a fabulous fine-dining experience?
Read more: Overcooked 2 Review

Guacamelee! 2 Review

Guacamelee! 2 Review

Pass the Guac!

August 21, 2018 - After releasing a couple previous games, Guacamelee! catapulted DrinkBox Studios to the top echelon of indie developers. Just over five years since its release, we finally have a long-awaited sequel so how does it compare to the fantastic original?
Read more: Guacamelee! 2 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2020. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index