Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 16)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Cris Tales Review thumbnail

Cris Tales Review

Is it time for a new RPG?

August 3, 2021 - In Cris Tales, you possess the power to make the world around you go back or forward in time but does this time-traveling mechanic offer something substantial or is it merely a gimmick in this stylish turn-based RPG? Let's find out.
Read more: Cris Tales Review

SkyDrift Infinity Review thumbnail

SkyDrift Infinity Review

Flying game of the year

August 2, 2021 - Some gamers prefer flight simulators while others enjoy arcade racers so for folks who are in column B like me, here's SkyDrift Infinity.
Read more: SkyDrift Infinity Review

Trigger Witch Review thumbnail

Trigger Witch Review

Twin-stick Zelda-like with gun violence

July 31, 2021 - Some indie games combine existing formulas to create a truly stand-out experience and this is the case with the delightful Trigger Witch.
Read more: Trigger Witch Review

Orcs Must Die! 3 Review thumbnail

Orcs Must Die! 3 Review

Defend the rifts from Orc villainy

July 30, 2021 - Orcs Must Die 3 is an action tower defense game and the latest installment of Robot Entertainment's series. I absolutely loved the first Orcs Must Die for Xbox Live Arcade but is this a worthy sequel and does it meet the high expectations of tower defense fans?
Read more: Orcs Must Die! 3 Review

Blaster Master Zero 3 Review thumbnail

Blaster Master Zero 3 Review

Take your tank to another dimension

July 29, 2021 - I absolutely love Blaster Master and Inti Creates have taken the franchise to new heights with their Zero trilogy so let's see how it ends.
Read more: Blaster Master Zero 3 Review

Ayo the Clown Review thumbnail

Ayo the Clown Review

A cute game for silly folks

July 28, 2021 - If you enjoy cute and fun games as much as I do then I have a very special platformer for you; introducing the delightful Ayo the Clown.
Read more: Ayo the Clown Review

Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials Review thumbnail

Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials Review

Spot-on Metroidvania mayhem

July 24, 2021 - If you're like me, you love 2D games, especially ones that do it all so here's the jam-packed Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials.
Read more: Batbarian: Testament of the Primordials Review

Death's Door Review thumbnail

Death's Door Review

Ladies and gentlemen, this game is for the birds

July 24, 2021 - If you've ever wanted to play a game as a soul-reaping crow then you'll definitely want to check out the cool new indie Death's Door.
Read more: Death's Door Review

Risk System Review thumbnail

Risk System Review

Don't shoot so close to me

July 23, 2021 - When a cool shoot 'em up releases, I just have to play and review it so here's the stylish and intuitive Risk System from Newt Industries.
Read more: Risk System Review

Out of Line Review thumbnail

Out of Line Review

Straight from the factory

July 22, 2021 - 2D puzzle platformers are a dime a dozen so let's give Out of Line a go and see if it has what it takes to stand out in the crowded genre.
Read more: Out of Line Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index