Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 18)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Metal Wolf Chaos XD Review thumbnail

Metal Wolf Chaos XD Review

Mech America Great Again

August 6, 2019 - America is the greatest country on Earth so chow down some corn dogs, chug a beer that tastes like piss, and get ready to kick ass.
Read more: Metal Wolf Chaos XD Review

Forager Review thumbnail

Forager Review

A marshmallow man collect-a-thon

August 5, 2019 - If you enjoy filling out the bundle collections in Stardew Valley's community centre then Forager will be right up your alley.
Read more: Forager Review

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review thumbnail

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review

Puzzle platform policing returns

July 24, 2019 - It's been almost 8 years since WayForward's delightful Mighty Switch Force! puzzle platformer series debuted and now, you can enjoy almost the entire series in one convenient and enjoyable package.
Read more: Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review thumbnail

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Reignite the Fury

July 18, 2019 - Darksiders III is now complete with 2 DLC expansions so let's take a look at both and see if the Season Pass is worth purchasing.
Read more: Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Sea of Solitude Review thumbnail

Sea of Solitude Review

It's metaphorical!

July 12, 2019 - Here we have a gamified exploration of depression, loneliness, and problems we all face that's light on gameplay and heavy on emotion.
Read more: Sea of Solitude Review

Blazing Chrome Review thumbnail

Blazing Chrome Review

Retro-inspired run 'n' gun fun

July 11, 2019 - With a new Contra on the horizon, it's a good time to whet your appetite with some authentic retro run 'n' gun action.
Read more: Blazing Chrome Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Symphony of Sorrow

July 7, 2019 - It's been a long wait yet Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is finally here so as a huge Castlevania fan, here's my review.
Read more: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

The Sinking City Review thumbnail

The Sinking City Review

A must-play for detective game fans

July 1, 2019 - There have been tons of games based on Cthulhu Mythos yet few are as noteworthy as The Sinking City so here's my review.
Read more: The Sinking City Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review thumbnail

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

The Bandicoot kart racer returns

June 26, 2019 - It's been about 20 years since the iconic PS1 kart racer Crash Team Racing debuted and it's back with a fresh coat of paint.
Read more: Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review thumbnail

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Is it a worthwhile hack 'n' slash RPG?

June 16, 2019 - Chaosbane is a new action RPG set in the world of Warhammer that you can play solo, with a local friend, or in online co-op. I personally love the genre so I wanted to see if Warhammer: Chaosbane was worth my time.
Read more: Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index