Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 19)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Blazing Chrome Review thumbnail

Blazing Chrome Review

Retro-inspired run 'n' gun fun

July 11, 2019 - With a new Contra on the horizon, it's a good time to whet your appetite with some authentic retro run 'n' gun action.
Read more: Blazing Chrome Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Symphony of Sorrow

July 7, 2019 - It's been a long wait yet Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is finally here so as a huge Castlevania fan, here's my review.
Read more: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

The Sinking City Review thumbnail

The Sinking City Review

A must-play for detective game fans

July 1, 2019 - There have been tons of games based on Cthulhu Mythos yet few are as noteworthy as The Sinking City so here's my review.
Read more: The Sinking City Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review thumbnail

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

The Bandicoot kart racer returns

June 26, 2019 - It's been about 20 years since the iconic PS1 kart racer Crash Team Racing debuted and it's back with a fresh coat of paint.
Read more: Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review thumbnail

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Is it a worthwhile hack 'n' slash RPG?

June 16, 2019 - Chaosbane is a new action RPG set in the world of Warhammer that you can play solo, with a local friend, or in online co-op. I personally love the genre so I wanted to see if Warhammer: Chaosbane was worth my time.
Read more: Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Contra Anniversary Collection Review thumbnail

Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Retro run 'n' gun fun

June 12, 2019 - Konami's Contra series has been the go-to franchise for run 'n' gun chaos for decades so get ready to take on the Red Falcon yet again.
Read more: Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Riverbond Review thumbnail

Riverbond Review

Cute co-op cubes

June 11, 2019 - If you enjoy gaming with pals then you may want to stick around and read my Riverbond review to see if it belongs in your collection.
Read more: Riverbond Review

Effie Review thumbnail

Effie Review

A delightful 3D platforming surprise

June 10, 2019 - It's rare to see an indie developer make a 3D platformer as solid as Effie so grab your shield and get ready to go on one epic adventure.
Read more: Effie Review

Darkwood Review thumbnail

Darkwood Review

All roads lead deeper into the forest

June 2, 2019 - Darkwood recently released on consoles so allow me to give you an idea of what to expect from this unique survival horror game.
Read more: Darkwood Review

Team Sonic Racing Review thumbnail

Team Sonic Racing Review

A fun kart racer with a twist

May 29, 2019 - One of this summer's most anticipated racing games has finally released so let's see if Sonic and pals can outperform their previous racers.
Read more: Team Sonic Racing Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index