Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 2)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

KeyWe Review thumbnail

KeyWe Review

Co-op fun with furry feathered fellows

October 3, 2021 - I love co-op games and 3D platformers and KeyWe is here to combine the 2 into one super-fun formula that you can enjoy with a chum.
Read more: KeyWe Review

UNSIGHTED Review thumbnail

UNSIGHTED Review

Post-apocalyptic Zelda-like

October 2, 2021 - Some games attempt many things yet few do it well so allow me to introduce the very cool UNSIGHTED and its many nifty elements.
Read more: UNSIGHTED Review

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review thumbnail

Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Not as good as I thought it would be

September 30, 2021 - As a bear who grew up in the '90s, I loves me some Hot Wheels but does this latest racer hold up? I wish it did but it's not that fun.
Read more: Hot Wheels Unleashed Review

Aeon Drive Review thumbnail

Aeon Drive Review

2D action at its best

September 30, 2021 - If you love old-school action games as much as I do then here's one that you'll definitely want to check out; it's the fantastic Aeon Drive.
Read more: Aeon Drive Review

Centipede: Recharged Review thumbnail

Centipede: Recharged Review

An Atari classic redefined

September 29, 2021 - When it comes to static shooters, Centipede is a true classic but how does this modernization hold up? Let's get shooting and find out.
Read more: Centipede: Recharged Review

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review thumbnail

Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Keep on rollin', baby

September 29, 2021 - AiAi has been having fun rolling around in his ball for 2 whole decades and he's back with a remake of his original frantic adventures.
Read more: Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania Review

Castlevania Advance Collection Review thumbnail

Castlevania Advance Collection Review

3 top-notch Metroidvanias and more

September 28, 2021 - Very few series have held up as well as Castlevania and you can now play every Game Boy Advance title in one awesome collection.
Read more: Castlevania Advance Collection Review

Crisis Wing Review thumbnail

Crisis Wing Review

A standard but fun shmup

September 26, 2021 - I love me some shoot 'em ups and Crisis Wing is a pretty fun one but it's not quite as fully-featured as I prefer so let's get shooting.
Read more: Crisis Wing Review

Lost in Random Review thumbnail

Lost in Random Review

Roll the dice on a grand adventure

September 22, 2021 - If you're looking to play something out of the ordinary then I have a treat for you; here's the incredibly imaginative Lost in Random.
Read more: Lost in Random Review

Aragami 2 Review thumbnail

Aragami 2 Review

Arcade-style stealth

September 21, 2021 - After 5 years, Aragami is back and this time, it's more action-packed than ever so sharpen your blade and let's get sneaking around.
Read more: Aragami 2 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index