Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 21)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review thumbnail

Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review

Vocaloid Picross

March 22, 2021 - Hatsune Miku has had many memorable musical adventures but here comes a puzzling spin-off in the form of the lovely Logic Paint S.
Read more: Hatsune Miku Logic Paint S Review

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review thumbnail

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

A sunny fun-filled kart racer

March 21, 2021 - There aren't as many kart racers as there used to be but Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure is here and it's a welcome throwback.
Read more: Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review thumbnail

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

A pitch-perfect platformer

March 20, 2021 - I love old-school platformers and Kaze and the Wild Masks is a prime example of the genre so put on your best mask and let's jump to it.
Read more: Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review thumbnail

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

It was better when it was asleep

March 16, 2021 - The action-packed online multiplayer tower defense franchise is back with Dungeon Defenders: Awakened so let's protect the crystal.
Read more: Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review thumbnail

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Arcade games not included

March 14, 2021 - If you love retro gaming as much as I do then you'll know there's nothing quite like a good old classic game compilation so let's explore Blizzard's past with 3 iconic titles and see how well they've held up over the decades.
Read more: Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Asdivine Cross Review thumbnail

Asdivine Cross Review

3 heroines are better than 1

March 5, 2021 - I love old-school RPGs and trust KEMCO to publish quality retro-inspired titles so I figured it's about time to finally dive into their Asdivine franchise with the release of their latest home console adaptation; Asdivine Cross.
Read more: Asdivine Cross Review

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review thumbnail

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

I think Arthur's had enough

March 3, 2021 - Capcom's notoriously difficult arcade classic Ghosts 'n Goblins now has a modern adaptation so put on your boxers and let's give it a go.
Read more: Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review thumbnail

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Oodles of retro fun

February 18, 2021 - When it comes to classic arcade games, Capcom is one of a handful of developers that truly stands out so here is their latest compilation.
Read more: Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Natsuki Chronicles Review thumbnail

Natsuki Chronicles Review

A must-have shoot 'em up

February 17, 2021 - Having enjoyed Qute's fantastic Ginga Force, I figured I'd play Natsuki Chronicles and I'm pleased to say that it's an even better shmup.
Read more: Natsuki Chronicles Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index