Xbox One Reviews (Page 27)

Gigantic Review

Gigantic Review

My god is better than yours

July 23, 2017 - Jumping into a team-based online match in a fresh new game is an exciting moment. Gigantic may have a unique concept but is there currently enough content to provide enjoyment after a handful of rounds?
Read more: Gigantic Review

Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

Explore an adorable new world

July 19, 2017 - The land of Gemea has been taken over by purple clouds of murk that have broken the Cloud Catcher. It's up to you to save this world from crisis and uncover the story of how this evil mist came to be.
Read more: Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles Review

I and Me Review

I and Me Review

A puzzle platformer with cat photos

July 15, 2017 - If you've ever wanted to play as two kitties simultaneously then here's a game for you. I and Me features simple yet challenging puzzle platforming gameplay so get your wits ready and let's pounce!
Read more: I and Me Review

Iron Crypticle Review

Iron Crypticle Review

Twin-stick mayhem that kicks axe

July 13, 2017 - There have been many games throughout the decades inspired by the classic arcade hit Robotron. Iron Crypticle has a medieval spin on the formula so sharpen your axe and let's get ready for one crazy adventure.
Read more: Iron Crypticle Review

AereA Review

AereA Review

An imaginative yet underdeveloped adventure

July 10, 2017 - Action RPGs come in many forms yet few allow you to play cooperatively with friends. AereA offers a promising music-themed premise but do you have what it takes to reclaim the nine primordial instruments?
Read more: AereA Review

Tokyo 42 Review

Tokyo 42 Review

Isometric Metal Gear

July 10, 2017 - Blending stealth and action elements is a formula built for success. However, does Tokyo 42's unique take on the genre result in a worthwhile isometric open world adventure?
Read more: Tokyo 42 Review

Micro Machines World Series Review

Micro Machines World Series Review

Actual toy cars are more fun

July 6, 2017 - Racing around overhead tracks in virtual toy cars has been enjoyable since the early '90s. Now that Micro Machines is back after a long hiatus, does it keep the fun-filled spirit of the original games alive?
Read more: Micro Machines World Series Review

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

A dizzying collection

July 4, 2017 - Sony's promising mascot platformer debuted over two decades ago and now he's finally back to delight (and frustrate) new audiences. Containing three visually revamped games, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is surely a collection that gamers shouldn't overlook.
Read more: Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Review

Valkyria Revolution Review

Valkyria Revolution Review

More action, less satisfaction

June 27, 2017 - After three incredible strategic adventures, the Valkyria series finally has an action RPG spin-off. Seeing as switching genres isn't inherently a bad thing, does Revolution provide enough of an enjoyable campaign for series fans?
Read more: Valkyria Revolution Review

Dragon Bros Review

Dragon Bros Review

Classic cooperative run and gun action

June 21, 2017 - Ever since Contra debuted 30 years ago, running and gunning with friends has been a winning formula. Dragon Bros retains this spirit of cooperative action in an impressively well put together package so get your trigger finger ready!
Read more: Dragon Bros Review

© Video Chums 2014-2019. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index