Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 30)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review thumbnail

Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Lara's beginning comes to an end

September 10, 2018 - Lara is back to save the world yet again. This time, she's putting everything she has into preventing a Mayan apocalypse.
Read more: Shadow of the Tomb Raider Review

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

What kind of sorcery is this?

September 8, 2018 - Larian Studios' long-running Divinity series finally has a console release for its most recent grand adventure.
Read more: Divinity: Original Sin II Definitive Edition Review

We Happy Few Review thumbnail

We Happy Few Review

Master of none

September 7, 2018 - After a long and turbulent development period and an early access release, We Happy Few is finally available in its (mostly) finished form. However, does it have what it takes to make this reviewer happy?
Read more: We Happy Few Review

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review thumbnail

Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

The Candleman Can

September 5, 2018 - Bring a little light into your life with Candleman: The Complete Journey from Chinese developer Spotlightor.
Read more: Candleman: The Complete Journey Review

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review thumbnail

Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Kiryu takes it to the streets

August 31, 2018 - So far on PS4, we've seen a prequel, a sequel, and a remake and now, we have yet another remake. Yakuza Kiwami 2 is a complete reimagining of the second game in the series so let's see how much ass Kiryu kicks this time around.
Read more: Yakuza Kiwami 2 Review

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review thumbnail

Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

Send demons back to hell

August 30, 2018 - Shoot 'em ups are usually a fantastic way to test your classic gaming skills. Shikhondo: Soul Eater has you control one of two ladies in order to fight demonic forces but does it provide a worthy challenge?
Read more: Shikhondo: Soul Eater Review

No Man's Sky Next Review thumbnail

No Man's Sky Next Review

Space exploration done right

August 29, 2018 - No Man's Sky is incredibly unique as there's no other game like it on the market. If you were like me in 2016, it was exactly the kind of game that you never knew you wanted to play: an opportunity to explore a limitless universe.
Read more: No Man's Sky Next Review

Phantom Doctrine Review thumbnail

Phantom Doctrine Review

Should come with a free tin foil hat

August 28, 2018 - The Cold War was a fascinating time in our world's history yet there aren't many games focused on this era of espionage and intrigue. Phantom Doctrine is a brand new tactical turn-based stealth RPG so let's send our spies into action.
Read more: Phantom Doctrine Review

Strange Brigade Review thumbnail

Strange Brigade Review

Relic hunting with friends

August 27, 2018 - Running around ruins while uncovering valuable treasures and fighting ancient monstrosities is usually an exciting experience. Thankfully, Strange Brigade is a fun-filled cooperative action-packed adventure that's full of rewarding combat and exploration.
Read more: Strange Brigade Review

Overcooked 2 Review thumbnail

Overcooked 2 Review

Too many cooks spoil the broth

August 26, 2018 - Ghost Town Games' culinary co-op concoction finally has a sequel. Does Overcooked 2 provide a fabulous fine-dining experience?
Read more: Overcooked 2 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index