Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 4)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Gravitar: Recharged Review thumbnail

Gravitar: Recharged Review

Skilled pilots only

May 15, 2022 - There have been many Atari Recharged games recently and that's great so here's the latest with the more obscure Gravitar: Recharged.
Read more: Gravitar: Recharged Review

Infinite Links Review thumbnail

Infinite Links Review

Rid the world of Evils

May 14, 2022 - If you're in the mood for a lighthearted retro RPG then Infinite Links is here and it has brought along plenty of new characters to meet.
Read more: Infinite Links Review

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review thumbnail

Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review

A Suikoden Metroidvania RPG

May 10, 2022 - Back in the summer of 2020, I helped Kickstart a game by the makers of Suikoden, my favourite RPG series. The campaign was so successful that they decided to release a companion game before the main one releases later this year and here's what I think of it.
Read more: Eiyuden Chronicle: Rising Review

Rogue Legacy 2 Review thumbnail

Rogue Legacy 2 Review

A legendary sequel

May 9, 2022 - I love when excellent games get long-awaited sequels and thankfully, Rogue Legacy 2 was worth the wait as it's GOTY material.
Read more: Rogue Legacy 2 Review

Trek to Yomi Review thumbnail

Trek to Yomi Review

Black and white samurai action

May 5, 2022 - I love samurai games and Trek to Yomi certainly looks amazing but how does it play? Sharpen your blade because we're about to find out.
Read more: Trek to Yomi Review

The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe Review thumbnail

The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe Review

So, what's going on here?

May 3, 2022 - Who is Stanley? Why is Stanley? What's Stanley's story? Find out in this new edition of a classic; here's The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe.
Read more: The Stanley Parable: Ultra Deluxe Review

Road 96 Review thumbnail

Road 96 Review

Worth the gas money

April 24, 2022 - Teens are mysteriously missing along Petria's border and in Road 96, you'll walk in their shoes to uncover the secrets of what's going on.
Read more: Road 96 Review

Princess Farmer Review thumbnail

Princess Farmer Review

Bunnies just want to have fun

April 20, 2022 - I'm always up for a good old puzzle game and here's one that completely knocked my socks off; it's the delightful Princess Farmer.
Read more: Princess Farmer Review

Ganryu 2 Review thumbnail

Ganryu 2 Review

Take on Hakuma Kojiro in style

April 20, 2022 - As yet another long-awaited sequel to an obscure Neo Geo arcade game, Ganryu 2 will blow you away with its tough-as-nails ninja action.
Read more: Ganryu 2 Review

The House of the Dead: Remake Review thumbnail

The House of the Dead: Remake Review

A new take on a light gun classic

April 14, 2022 - Sega's iconic light gun arcade game is back with The House of the Dead: Remake but does it cut the mustard? Reload and let's find out.
Read more: The House of the Dead: Remake Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index