Xbox One Reviews (Page 5)

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review

Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review

Puzzle platform policing returns

July 24, 2019 - It's been almost 8 years since WayForward's delightful Mighty Switch Force! puzzle platformer series debuted and now, you can enjoy almost the entire series in one convenient and enjoyable package.
Read more: Mighty Switch Force! Collection Review

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Reignite the Fury

July 18, 2019 - Darksiders III is now complete with 2 DLC expansions so let's take a look at both and see if the Season Pass is worth purchasing.
Read more: Darksiders III Season Pass DLC Review

Sea of Solitude Review

Sea of Solitude Review

It's metaphorical!

July 12, 2019 - Here we have a gamified exploration of depression, loneliness, and problems we all face that's light on gameplay and heavy on emotion.
Read more: Sea of Solitude Review

Blazing Chrome Review

Blazing Chrome Review

Retro-inspired run 'n' gun fun

July 11, 2019 - With a new Contra on the horizon, it's a good time to whet your appetite with some authentic retro run 'n' gun action.
Read more: Blazing Chrome Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

Symphony of Sorrow

July 7, 2019 - It's been a long wait yet Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night is finally here so as a huge Castlevania fan, here's my review.
Read more: Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night Review

The Sinking City Review

The Sinking City Review

A must-play for detective game fans

July 1, 2019 - There have been tons of games based on Cthulhu Mythos yet few are as noteworthy as The Sinking City so here's my review.
Read more: The Sinking City Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

The Bandicoot kart racer returns

June 26, 2019 - It's been about 20 years since the iconic PS1 kart racer Crash Team Racing debuted and it's back with a fresh coat of paint.
Read more: Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Is it a worthwhile hack 'n' slash RPG?

June 16, 2019 - Chaosbane is a new action RPG set in the world of Warhammer that you can play solo, with a local friend, or in online co-op. I personally love the genre so I wanted to see if Warhammer: Chaosbane was worth my time.
Read more: Warhammer: Chaosbane Review

Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Retro run 'n' gun fun

June 12, 2019 - Konami's Contra series has been the go-to franchise for run 'n' gun chaos for decades so get ready to take on the Red Falcon yet again.
Read more: Contra Anniversary Collection Review

Riverbond Review

Riverbond Review

Cute co-op cubes

June 11, 2019 - If you enjoy gaming with pals then you may want to stick around and read my Riverbond review to see if it belongs in your collection.
Read more: Riverbond Review

© Video Chums 2014-2019. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index