Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 5)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Going Under Review thumbnail

Going Under Review

Internships shouldn't be this fun

September 24, 2020 - Breaking in to the job scene can be difficult but having to beat up monsters in a basement as an unpaid intern is a whole new ordeal.
Read more: Going Under Review

Spellbreak Review thumbnail

Spellbreak Review

Magical online battles

September 16, 2020 - There are a ton of battle royal games out there but few are as family-friendly and fun-filled as Spellbreak so let's cast some spells.
Read more: Spellbreak Review

Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars Review thumbnail

Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars Review

One bloody SRPG

September 14, 2020 - Vampires suck but that doesn't mean their games do so let's play the spooktacular bloodfest that is Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars.
Read more: Immortal Realms: Vampire Wars Review

Touhou Luna Nights Review thumbnail

Touhou Luna Nights Review

Time to get a new Metroidvania

September 11, 2020 - The Touhou universe has a brand new console release in the form of the fantastic Luna Nights so let's explore its Metroidvania world.
Read more: Touhou Luna Nights Review

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 Review thumbnail

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 Review

Skateboard like it's 1999

September 8, 2020 - It's been a long time since Tony Hawk unleashed his instant classic video game franchise and now you can enjoy it via a cool collection.
Read more: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 Review

Marvel's Avengers Review thumbnail

Marvel's Avengers Review

An action RPG fit for a superhero

September 7, 2020 - Superheroes live up to high standards and now that we have an epic new Marvel game, let's see if it has what it takes to save the day.
Read more: Marvel's Avengers Review

Liege Dragon Review thumbnail

Liege Dragon Review

A tedious yet charming adventure

August 29, 2020 - If you enjoy retro-style RPGs as much as I do then you may be interested in playing Liege Dragon so let's see how it holds up.
Read more: Liege Dragon Review

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review thumbnail

Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review

Old-school hack and slash fun

August 28, 2020 - Samurai Jack has starred in a few games before and he's back after an over 15 year hiatus with the fun-filled Battle Through Time.
Read more: Samurai Jack: Battle Through Time Review

Tell Me Why Review thumbnail

Tell Me Why Review

Can you trust your memories?

August 27, 2020 - Twins Alyson and Tyler Ronan are about to meet again after being separated for 10 years and Tell Me Why tells their gripping story.
Read more: Tell Me Why Review

Carrion Review thumbnail

Carrion Review

The price of immersion

August 26, 2020 - Reversing the role of hero and villain results in interesting experiences so here's Carrion from Devolver Digital and Phobia Game Studio.
Read more: Carrion Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index