Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 7)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review thumbnail

Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Still super but not as hot

July 11, 2020 - Years after its debut, we finally have a follow-up to the innovative first-person shooter so get ready for some reality-altering fun.
Read more: Superhot: Mind Control Delete Review

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review thumbnail

Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Zangetsu is at it again

July 10, 2020 - A couple of years after the first 8-bit spin-off, we now have a sequel to the very cool Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon so unsheathe your blade and let's get ready to slay some demons with a few new friends at our side.
Read more: Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 Review

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

Make a racket in New Bordeaux

July 7, 2020 - Mafia III has been out for a few years and it now has a Definitive Edition which includes all of its DLC so let's join Lincoln Clay yet again.
Read more: Mafia III: Definitive Edition Review

CrossCode Review thumbnail

CrossCode Review

A 16-bit faux-MMO

July 5, 2020 - It takes a lot for an indie to stand out as special in today's gaming scene and with that in mind, here's the fantastically original CrossCode.
Read more: CrossCode Review

Alphadia Genesis Review thumbnail

Alphadia Genesis Review

A classic RPG that's full of Energi

July 3, 2020 - I've been enjoying a lot of old-school RPGs this year and Alphadia Genesis really impressed me with its colourful cast of characters.
Read more: Alphadia Genesis Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review thumbnail

Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

A box of NES gems

June 24, 2020 - If you enjoyed the selection of 8-bit classics in the first compilation then you'll be delighted by what's in Namco Museum Archives Vol 2.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 2 Review

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

A great game from the good old days

June 24, 2020 - Mafia II is one of my favourite games from last generation so put on a snazzy suit, head to Empire Bay, and get ready for a crime spree.
Read more: Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review thumbnail

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

A crazy fun point and click adventure

June 22, 2020 - Originally released back in 2008, Edna & Harvey: The Breakout has a cool new Anniversary Edition and it's now available for console.
Read more: Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review thumbnail

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

I'm ready to party!

June 22, 2020 - Here we have a gem of a 3D platformer from back when the genre was booming so let's head undersea and check it out.
Read more: SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

Little Misfortune Review thumbnail

Little Misfortune Review

I want to play a game

June 20, 2020 - If you've ever wanted to control a twisted little girl through a strange adventure then you may want to check out Little Misfortune.
Read more: Little Misfortune Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index