Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 8)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

DYSMANTLE Review thumbnail

DYSMANTLE Review

Tear it down, build it up

January 20, 2022 - Surviving a zombie apocalypse has been done to death yet DYSMANTLE presents a fun take on the premise so let's smash things up.
Read more: DYSMANTLE Review

Blackwind Review thumbnail

Blackwind Review

Twin-stick mech mayhem

January 19, 2022 - I love twin-stick shooting and mechs so when I saw the trailer for Blackwind, I just had to give it a go and I'm quite glad that I did.
Read more: Blackwind Review

Nobody Saves the World Review thumbnail

Nobody Saves the World Review

Constant rewards with little challenge

January 18, 2022 - The Guacamelee! devs tried something different with Nobody Saves the World so let's go on a transformative Zelda-like adventure.
Read more: Nobody Saves the World Review

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review thumbnail

Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Heavy metal Metroidvania

January 12, 2022 - Diving into a new Metroidvania is an exciting time but does Demoniaca: Everlasting Night offer a fun take on the genre? Let's find out.
Read more: Demoniaca: Everlasting Night Review

Nova-111 Review thumbnail

Nova-111 Review

I missed 1 through 110

January 8, 2022 - There have been many clever takes on the Mystery Dungeon formula yet Nova-111 stands out as one unique and enjoyable indie.
Read more: Nova-111 Review

Sword of Elpisia Review thumbnail

Sword of Elpisia Review

A retro RPG with adorable pets

January 6, 2022 - There's nothing quite like getting my hands on a fresh retro-style RPG and Sword of Elpisia is a pretty nifty one that's full of cuteness.
Read more: Sword of Elpisia Review

Chorus Review thumbnail

Chorus Review

Cinematic space combat

January 1, 2022 - There aren't as many space combat games as there used to be but Chorus is here to prove that the genre is relevant so let's take off.
Read more: Chorus Review

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

A huge fighting game package

December 30, 2021 - Tekken 7 has been around for a handful of years and it's back with a jam-packed Definitive Edition so get ready for the next battle.
Read more: Tekken 7 Definitive Edition Review

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review thumbnail

Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

The seeds of a grand adventure

December 29, 2021 - Do you have what it takes to restore the Evertree to its former glory and bring back its residents? Let's go on a journey and find out.
Read more: Grow: Song of The Evertree Review

Rubber Bandits Review thumbnail

Rubber Bandits Review

Multiplayer mayhem with criminal activities

December 27, 2021 - When it comes to competitive multiplayer games, the more frantic, the better so with that in mind, here's the wacky Rubber Bandits.
Read more: Rubber Bandits Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index