Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 8)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review thumbnail

Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review

An interesting genre-blender

April 5, 2021 - Mixing a turn-based SRPG with a detective thriller sounds interesting so let's see if Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace can pull it off.
Read more: Arkham Horror: Mother's Embrace Review

It Takes Two Review thumbnail

It Takes Two Review

Top-notch co-op fun

April 3, 2021 - When it comes to co-op games, Josef Fares and his team at Hazelight are easily masters of the genre so here's their latest adventure.
Read more: It Takes Two Review

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review thumbnail

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review

Even more furry fun

April 2, 2021 - Krome Studios is at it again because their lovely sequel to TY the Tasmanian Tiger is now on Switch and it's a heck of a lot of fun.
Read more: TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2: Bush Rescue HD Review

Balan Wonderworld Review thumbnail

Balan Wonderworld Review

An awe-inspiring platformer

March 27, 2021 - Exploring intricate game worlds is the key to a great 3D platformer and thankfully, Balan Wonderworld is here to provide just that.
Read more: Balan Wonderworld Review

Spacebase Startopia Review thumbnail

Spacebase Startopia Review

Silly sim fun in space

March 26, 2021 - I've been looking forward to playing Spacebase Startopia for quite some time and now that I have, I must say that I'm impressed.
Read more: Spacebase Startopia Review

Black Legend Review thumbnail

Black Legend Review

Brilliant concepts trapped in a subpar world

March 24, 2021 - Turn-based strategy RPGs often make for super-rewarding gaming experiences so let's see how legendary the dreary Black Legend is.
Read more: Black Legend Review

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review thumbnail

Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

A sunny fun-filled kart racer

March 21, 2021 - There aren't as many kart racers as there used to be but Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure is here and it's a welcome throwback.
Read more: Beach Buggy Racing 2: Island Adventure Review

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review thumbnail

Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

A pitch-perfect platformer

March 20, 2021 - I love old-school platformers and Kaze and the Wild Masks is a prime example of the genre so put on your best mask and let's jump to it.
Read more: Kaze and the Wild Masks Review

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review thumbnail

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

It was better when it was asleep

March 16, 2021 - The action-packed online multiplayer tower defense franchise is back with Dungeon Defenders: Awakened so let's protect the crystal.
Read more: Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review thumbnail

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Arcade games not included

March 14, 2021 - If you love retro gaming as much as I do then you'll know there's nothing quite like a good old classic game compilation so let's explore Blizzard's past with 3 iconic titles and see how well they've held up over the decades.
Read more: Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index