Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 9)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review thumbnail

Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

A great game from the good old days

June 24, 2020 - Mafia II is one of my favourite games from last generation so put on a snazzy suit, head to Empire Bay, and get ready for a crime spree.
Read more: Mafia II: Definitive Edition Review

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review thumbnail

Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

A crazy fun point and click adventure

June 22, 2020 - Originally released back in 2008, Edna & Harvey: The Breakout has a cool new Anniversary Edition and it's now available for console.
Read more: Edna & Harvey: The Breakout - Anniversary Edition Review

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review thumbnail

SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

I'm ready to party!

June 22, 2020 - Here we have a gem of a 3D platformer from back when the genre was booming so let's head undersea and check it out.
Read more: SpongeBob SquarePants: Battle for Bikini Bottom - Rehydrated Review

Little Misfortune Review thumbnail

Little Misfortune Review

I want to play a game

June 20, 2020 - If you've ever wanted to control a twisted little girl through a strange adventure then you may want to check out Little Misfortune.
Read more: Little Misfortune Review

Skelattack Review thumbnail

Skelattack Review

Humans suck

June 20, 2020 - Skeletons are cool but you don't often get to play as them so here's the charming Metroidvania Skelattack. No bones about it!
Read more: Skelattack Review

Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review thumbnail

Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review

Pac-Man's personal NES collection

June 18, 2020 - When you see a Namco Museum compilation, you likely assume that it's jam-packed with arcade classics yet these Archives contain nothing but NES games so grab a Crystal Pepsi and get ready for some 8-bit nostalgia.
Read more: Namco Museum Archives Vol 1 Review

Desperados III Review thumbnail

Desperados III Review

The Good, the Bad and the Stealthy

June 18, 2020 - The lawless Wild West is a gold mine for entertaining experiences yet very few games are set there so let's check out Desperados III.
Read more: Desperados III Review

Outbuddies DX Review thumbnail

Outbuddies DX Review

Metroidvania fun with a Buddy

June 16, 2020 - With so many Metroidvania games out there, it's refreshing to play something as unique as Outbuddies DX so here's my review.
Read more: Outbuddies DX Review

Rigid Force Redux Review thumbnail

Rigid Force Redux Review

An old-school yet refreshing shmup

June 15, 2020 - It's quite rare to see a 2D shoot 'em up with 3D graphics even nowadays so let me introduce you to the fantastic Rigid Force Redux.
Read more: Rigid Force Redux Review

Summer in Mara Review thumbnail

Summer in Mara Review

Island fun for everyone

June 14, 2020 - Summer in Mara takes elements from Stardew Valley and The Legend of Zelda and blends them into one charming and fun formula.
Read more: Summer in Mara Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index