Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 9)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review thumbnail

Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

It was better when it was asleep

March 16, 2021 - The action-packed online multiplayer tower defense franchise is back with Dungeon Defenders: Awakened so let's protect the crystal.
Read more: Dungeon Defenders: Awakened Review

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review thumbnail

Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Arcade games not included

March 14, 2021 - If you love retro gaming as much as I do then you'll know there's nothing quite like a good old classic game compilation so let's explore Blizzard's past with 3 iconic titles and see how well they've held up over the decades.
Read more: Blizzard Arcade Collection Review

Asdivine Cross Review thumbnail

Asdivine Cross Review

3 heroines are better than 1

March 5, 2021 - I love old-school RPGs and trust KEMCO to publish quality retro-inspired titles so I figured it's about time to finally dive into their Asdivine franchise with the release of their latest home console adaptation; Asdivine Cross.
Read more: Asdivine Cross Review

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review thumbnail

Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

I think Arthur's had enough

March 3, 2021 - Capcom's notoriously difficult arcade classic Ghosts 'n Goblins now has a modern adaptation so put on your boxers and let's give it a go.
Read more: Ghosts 'n Goblins Resurrection Review

Taxi Chaos Review thumbnail

Taxi Chaos Review

Trash Cab

February 26, 2021 - I love Crazy Taxi so I was looking forward to playing Taxi Chaos but does it live up to Sega's classic? Unfortunately, it definitely does not.
Read more: Taxi Chaos Review

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review thumbnail

Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Oodles of retro fun

February 18, 2021 - When it comes to classic arcade games, Capcom is one of a handful of developers that truly stands out so here is their latest compilation.
Read more: Capcom Arcade Stadium Review

Natsuki Chronicles Review thumbnail

Natsuki Chronicles Review

A must-have shoot 'em up

February 17, 2021 - Having enjoyed Qute's fantastic Ginga Force, I figured I'd play Natsuki Chronicles and I'm pleased to say that it's an even better shmup.
Read more: Natsuki Chronicles Review

Hitman 3 Review thumbnail

Hitman 3 Review

Around the world in 47 days

February 2, 2021 - The third and final game in IO Interactive's Hitman World of Assassination trilogy has finally arrived for next-gen and it's great.
Read more: Hitman 3 Review

Cyber Shadow Review thumbnail

Cyber Shadow Review

Old-school ninja action done right

January 25, 2021 - As someone who grew up playing NES, I love a good old ninja action game and Cyber Shadow offers some old-timey katana-slashing fun.
Read more: Cyber Shadow Review

Cyberpunk 2077 Review thumbnail

Cyberpunk 2077 Review

AAA schlock

January 18, 2021 - From the developers of The Witcher franchise comes a new sci-fi RPG that could very well be 2020's most controversial game.
Read more: Cyberpunk 2077 Review

© Video Chums 2014-2021. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index