Xbox One Game Reviews (Page 9)

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox One game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox One games from niche indies to big AAA titles.

Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review thumbnail

Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review

Silly score-chasing fun

December 22, 2021 - I love it when an indie game releases that I spend way more time playing than I thought I would so here's Horatio Goes Snowboarding.
Read more: Horatio Goes Snowboarding Review

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review thumbnail

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review

Another dinosaur park management sim

December 16, 2021 - Frontier Developments recently released Jurassic World Evolution 2 which is a buggier version of the first game but with more modes.
Read more: Jurassic World Evolution 2 Review

Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review thumbnail

Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review

A Metroidvania fit for a High Elf

December 14, 2021 - Few genres are as rewarding as a good old Metroidvania so here's the impressive Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth-.
Read more: Record of Lodoss War -Deedlit in Wonder Labyrinth- Review

Asteroids: Recharged Review thumbnail

Asteroids: Recharged Review

Arcade Armageddon

December 13, 2021 - The Atari Recharged series is going strong and for this 4th release, here's a remake of a static shooter classic with Asteroids: Recharged.
Read more: Asteroids: Recharged Review

Justice Chronicles Review thumbnail

Justice Chronicles Review

Battle with epic beasts

December 4, 2021 - On my quest to play as many retro-style RPGs as I can, I'm glad that I gave the very unique Justice Chronicles a go so let's check it out.
Read more: Justice Chronicles Review

Beyond a Steel Sky Review thumbnail

Beyond a Steel Sky Review

An intriguing steampunk adventure

November 30, 2021 - Point-and-click adventure games have come a long way and Beyond a Steel Sky is a promising entry in the genre so let's check it out.
Read more: Beyond a Steel Sky Review

Clockwork Aquario Review thumbnail

Clockwork Aquario Review

A restored arcade treasure

November 29, 2021 - Scheduled for release back in the early '90s, the cancelled Clockwork Aquario is now back and ready for some fun-filled 2D arcade action.
Read more: Clockwork Aquario Review

Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review thumbnail

Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review

A top-notch 2D platformer

November 23, 2021 - Marsupilami has been around a long time and the franchise now has a new 2D platformer that's absolutely wonderful so let's jump to it.
Read more: Marsupilami: Hoobadventure Review

My Singing Monsters Playground Review thumbnail

My Singing Monsters Playground Review

Party fun with great mini-games

November 23, 2021 - Party games are usually only as fun as their mini-games so thankfully, My Singing Monsters Playground has some excellent ones.
Read more: My Singing Monsters Playground Review

Space Moth Lunar Edition Review thumbnail

Space Moth Lunar Edition Review

Bring some insecticide

November 22, 2021 - You have to hand it to shoot 'em up devs that get the classic formula just right so with that in mind, here's Space Moth Lunar Edition.
Read more: Space Moth Lunar Edition Review

© Video Chums 2014-2022. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index