Xbox Series X Game Reviews

Browse all of our detailed and informative Xbox Series X game reviews for the latest Microsoft Xbox Series X games from niche indies to big AAA titles. Games must at least be Optimized for Xbox Series X|S to be listed here.

Backfirewall_ Review thumbnail

Backfirewall_ Review

The update is nigh

February 2, 2023 - You might think twice before installing the next update on your phone after playing Backfirewall_ as it's one immersive adventure.
Read more: Backfirewall_ Review

We Were Here Forever Review thumbnail

We Were Here Forever Review

Bundle up and escape

February 2, 2023 - If you have a long-distance pal and want to play a great co-op game with them then We Were Here Forever provides some good times.
Read more: We Were Here Forever Review

Wings of Bluestar Review thumbnail

Wings of Bluestar Review

Generic shmup with some nifty mechanics

January 30, 2023 - If you're in the mood for a quick shoot 'em up fix with an easy platinum trophy to boot then here's the kind-of-fun Wings of Bluestar.
Read more: Wings of Bluestar Review

Divine Knockout (DKO) Review thumbnail

Divine Knockout (DKO) Review

A superb 3D platform fighter

January 25, 2023 - I enjoy the occasional online game and Divine Knockout (DKO) really knocks multiplayer fun out of the arena so get ready to fight.
Read more: Divine Knockout (DKO) Review

Graze Counter GM Review thumbnail

Graze Counter GM Review

That was close!

January 19, 2023 - If you love shoot 'em ups as much as I do then I have a special game to share with you today; it's the delightful Graze Counter GM.
Read more: Graze Counter GM Review

CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- REUNION Review thumbnail

CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- REUNION Review

A PSP action RPG classic returns

January 10, 2023 - Whether you've already played it or not, CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- REUNION is a great RPG so let's experience Zack's origins.
Read more: CRISIS CORE -FINAL FANTASY VII- REUNION Review

The Callisto Protocol Review thumbnail

The Callisto Protocol Review

Who knew violence could be so tedious?

December 19, 2022 - Survival horror games come in all shapes and sizes and The Callisto Protocol provides a promising take on the genre so let's get to it.
Read more: The Callisto Protocol Review

Wavetale Review thumbnail

Wavetale Review

Soar through an unforgettable world

December 17, 2022 - Wavetale is one of the most unique and enjoyable indies that I've played all year so get ready for one wet and wild ride in a lovely world.
Read more: Wavetale Review

River City Girls 2 Review thumbnail

River City Girls 2 Review

Girls have even more fun

December 15, 2022 - It's been a few years yet WayForward's delightful spin-off is back thanks to River City Girls 2 and it's a fittingly fun-filled sequel.
Read more: River City Girls 2 Review

Togges Review thumbnail

Togges Review

Silly fun with cute cubes

December 14, 2022 - I love when unique indie games release, especially when they're as cute and fun as Togges so let's get ready to unpack some boxes.
Read more: Togges Review

© Video Chums 2014-2023. All rights reserved. Latest article published . Privacy Policy - Video Index - Category Index - Rapid Fire Review Index